Bonvolu subteni nin!

Enmeti Menuon

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Headers and Footers.

Choose Format - Page Style - Header (or Footer) tab, press Edit.

Choose Styles - Manage Styles - Page Styles, open context menu of the page style, choose Edit Style - Header (or Footer) tab, press Edit.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Layout - Headers and Footers.

Choose Layout - Format Page - Header (or Footer) tab, press Edit.

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Headers and Footers.

From toolbars:

Icon Headers and Footers

Headers and Footers

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Field.

Choose Insert - Field - Date.

Choose Insert - Field - Sheet Name.

Choose Insert - Field - Document Title.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Insert - Field.

Choose Insert - Field - Date.

Choose Insert - Field - Sheet Name.

Choose Insert - Field - Document Title.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Time.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Insert - Fields - Time.

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Time.

From toolbars:

Icon Insert Time

Insert Time

From the keyboard:

+ Shift + ; (semicolon)

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Date.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Insert - Fields - Date.

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Date.

From toolbars:

Icon Insert Date

Insert Date

From the keyboard:

+ ; (semicolon)

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Sparkline.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Choose Sparklines - Sparklines.

Per la langeta interfaco:

On the Data menu of the Data tab, choose Sparklines - Sparklines.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Sheet - Insert Cells.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Insert - Insert Cells.

From toolbars:

Icon Insert Cells

Enmeti ĉelojn

From the keyboard:

+ "+"

Icon

Enmeti ĉelojn malsupren

Icon

Enmeti ĉelojn dekstre

Icon

Enmeti Vicojn

Icon

Enmeti Kolumnojn

Per la menubreto:

Choose Sheet - Insert Sheet from File.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Insert - Insert Sheet - From File.

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Insert Sheet from File.

From the sheet navigation bar:

Choose Insert Sheet - From file.

From toolbars:

Icon Insert Sheet from File

Insert Sheet From File

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Function.

Per la langeta interfaco:

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Function.

From toolbars:

Icon Function Wizard

Funkcia asistanto

From the keyboard:

+ F2

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Datumbazo

Insert - Function - Category Date & Time

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Financa

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Informa

Insert - Function - Category Logical

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Matematika

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Tabela

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Statistika

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Teksto

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Kalkultabelo

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Aldonaĵo

Enmeti - Funkcion - Kategorio Aldonaĵo

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Named Range or Expression.

Choose Sheet - Named Range or Expression

Per la menubreto:

Choose Sheet - External Links.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Data - External Links.

From toolbars:

Icon External Links

External Links

Per la menubreto:

Choose Sheet - Named Ranges and Expressions - Manage.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Insert - Manage Names.

Choose Data - Manage Names.

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Manage.

From toolbars:

Icon Manage Names

Manage Names

From the keyboard:

+ F3

Other

On the drop-down list in the Name Box of the Formula Bar, select Manage Names.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Sheet - Named Ranges and Expressions - Define.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Insert - Define Name.

Choose Data - Define Name.

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Define.

From toolbars:

Icon Define Name

Define Name

Other

On the Name Box of the Formula Bar, insert a name for the selected cells range and press Enter.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Insert - Named Ranges and Expressions.

Choose Sheet - Named Ranges and Expressions - Insert.

Per la langeta interfaco:

On the Insert menu of the Insert tab, choose Named Ranges and Expressions.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Sheet - Named Ranges and Expressions - Create.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Sheet - Named Ranges and Expressions - Labels.