Bonvolu subteni nin!

Formata Menuo

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Choose Size - Minimal Row Height.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Minimal Row Height.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Minimal Row Height.

From toolbars:

Icon Minimal Row Height

Minimal Row Height

From the sidebar:

Choose Properties - Table - Minimal Row Height.

Per la menubreto:

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Per la langeta interfaco:

From toolbars:

Icon Optimal Row Height

Optimal Row Height

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Select rows in table, right-click, choose Size - Distribute Rows Evenly.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Distribute Rows Evenly.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Distribute Rows Evenly.

From toolbars:

Icon Distribute Rows Evenly

Distribute Rows Evenly

From the sidebar:

Choose Properties - Table - Distribute Rows Evenly.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Choose Size - Minimal Column Width.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Minimal Column Width.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Minimal Column Width.

From toolbars:

Icon Minimal Column Width

Minimal Column Width

From the sidebar:

Choose Properties - Table - Minimal Column Width.

Per la menubreto:

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Per la langeta interfaco:

From toolbars:

Icon Optimal Column Width

Optimal Column Width

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Select columns in table, right-click, choose Size - Distribute Columns Evenly.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Distribute Columns Evenly.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Distribute Columns Evenly.

From toolbars:

Icon Distribute Columns Evenly

Distribute Columns Evenly

From the sidebar:

Choose Properties - Table - Distribute Columns Evenly.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Clear Direct Formatting.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Clear.

From toolbars:

Icon Clear Direct Formatting

Clear Direct Formatting

From the keyboard:

+ M

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Character.

From toolbars:

Icon Character

Signo

From the sidebar:

Elektu la panelon Stiloj, malfermu la kuntekstan menuon de stilo, elektu la langeton Redakti stilon - Tiparo.

Elektu la langeton Formato - Signo - Tiparaj efektoj.

Elektu Vido - Stiloj - malfermu la kuntekstan menuon de elemento kaj elektu Nova/Redakti stilon kaj sekve la langeton Tiparaj efektoj.

Elektu langeton Formato - Signo - Pozicio.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and click New/Edit Style - Alignment tab.

Elektu langetonFormati - Grafikaĵoj - Grafikaĵoj

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and click New/Edit Style - Asian Layout tab.

Elektu langeton Formato - Alineo - Azia tipografio (ne en HTML).

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and click New/Edit Style - Asian Typography tab.

Elektu langeton Formato - Signo - Hiperligilo.

Per la menubreto:

Elektu je Formato - Alineo.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Place cursor in paragraph, choose Paragraph - Paragraph.

Per la langeta interfaco:

On the Home menu of the Home tab, select Paragraph.

From the sidebar:

Open the Styles deck, select a paragraph style, open context menu and choose New or Edit Style.

From toolbars:

Bildsimbola alineo

Alineo

Per la menubreto:

Elektu langeton Formato - Alineo - Ĝisrandigo.

Per la langeta interfaco:

On the Home tab, choose one of the alignments buttons.

From the sidebar:

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Alignment tab.

Elektu langeton Formato - Alineo - Krommarĝenoj kaj interspacoj.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Indents & Spacing tab.

Elektu langeton Formato - Alineo - Taboj.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Tabs tab.

Duoble alklaku la mezurilon

(ĉiuj ebloj nur en Verkilo kaj en Tabulilo)

Elektu langeton Formato - Alineo - Borderoj.

Elektu langeton Formato - Bildo - Atributoj - Borderoj.

Elektu langeton Formato - Kadro kaj objekto - Atributoj - Borderoj.

Elektu langeton Formato - Paĝo - Borderoj.

Elektu langeton Formato - Signo - Borderoj.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Borders tab.

Elektu butonon Formato - Paĝo -Paĝokapo - Pli.

Elektu butonon Formato - Paĝo - Paĝopiedo - Pli.

Elektu langeton Formato - Alineo - Fono.

Elektu langeton Formato - Signo - Emfazado.

Elektu langeton Formato - Bildo - Fono.

Elektu langeton Formato - Kadro kaj objekto - Atributoj - Zono.

Choose Format - Page Style - Background tab.

Choose Format - Page Style - Header - More button.

Choose Format - Page Style - Footer - More button.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Background tab.

Elektu langetonFormati - Grafikaĵoj - Grafikaĵoj

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Page Style - General tab.

Choose Styles - Edit Style - General tab.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Choose Styles - Manage Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

From the keyboard:

+ Shift + P

Choose Format - Page Style - General tab.

Choose Styles - Manage Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

Choose Format - Styles - Edit Style - General tab.

Choose Format - Styles - Manage Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

Elektu langeton Lumbildo - Atributoj - Paĝo

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Page Style - Header tab.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of a page style entry and choose New/Edit Style - Header tab.

Choose Format - Page Style - Footer tab.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Footer tab.

From the sidebar:

Icon Styles

Stiloj

Bildsimbola 3d fenestro

3D efektoj

Malfermu la kuntekstan menuon de la 3D-objekto, elektu langeton 3D-efektoj - Geometrio.

Malfermu la kuntekstan menuon de la 3D-objekto, elektu langeton 3D-efektoj - Ombrado.

Malfermu la kuntekstan menuon de la 3D-objekto, elektu langeton 3D-efektoj - Lumigo.

Malfermu la menuon de la 3D-objekto, elektu langeton 3D-efektoj - Teksturoj.

Malfermu la menuon de la 3D-objekto, elektu langeton 3D-efektoj - Materialo.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Bullets and Numbering.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Choose List - Bullets and Numbering.

Per la langeta interfaco:

From the status bar:

Place cursor on a heading, click on the Outline area.

From toolbars:

Bullets and Numbering dialog Icon

Bullets and Numbering

Default bullet Default numbering

Long click and select Customize.

Choose Format - Bullets and Numbering.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Unordered.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Ordered.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Image.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Outline.

Per la menubreto:

Open Format - Paragraph - Outline & List, click on Edit Style - Outline tab.

From toolbars:

Icon Outline Style

Select Outline Style

From the sidebar:

Open Styles () - List Styles - context menu of an entry - choose New/Edit Style - Outline tab.

Open Styles () - Paragraph Styles, context menu of an entry - choose New/Edit Style - Outline & List, click on Edit Style - Outline tab.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Image - Crop.

Elektu la langeton Formato - Bildo - Atributoj - Stuci.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Choose Crop.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Image - Crop.

On the Image menu of the Image tab, choose Crop.

From toolbars:

Icon Crop

Stuci

Per la menubreto:

Elektu jeFormato - Teksto.

Per la menubreto:

Elektu je Formato - Interspaco.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Asian Phonetic Guide.