Bonvolu subteni nin!

Formata Menuo

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Cell - Alignment tab.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

With cursor on a cell, choose Format Cells.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Home tab, Alignment group.

From toolbars:

From the sidebar:

Open the Properties pane, then Alignment deck.

From the keyboard:

Ctrl + 1, then Alignment

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Sparklines.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

In a cell with sparklines, choose Sparklines.

Per la langeta interfaco:

On the Data menu of the Data tab, choose Sparklines.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Spreadsheet Themes.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Layout - Spreadsheet Themes.

From toolbars:

Icon Themes

Choose Themes

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Number Format.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home.

From the sidebar:

Access the Number Format panel of the Properties deck.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Cells.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Choose Format Cells.

From the keyboard:

Press +1.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Cells - Cell Protection tab.

Choose Edit - Cell Protection.

From toolbars:

Icon Cell Protection

Cell Protection

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Rows.

Choose Format - Rows - Optimal Height.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Rows - Hide.

Choose Format - Columns - Hide.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Click on the rows headers to select, choose Hide Rows.

Click on the columns headers to select, choose Hide Columns.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Rows - Hide Rows.

Choose Home - Columns - Hide Columns.

Choose Layout - Rows - Hide Rows.

Choose Layout - Columns - Hide Columns.

From toolbars:

Icon Hide Rows

Hide Rows

Icon Hide Columns

Hide Columns

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Rows - Show.

Choose Format - Columns - Show.

Per la kunteksta menuo:

Click on the rows headers to select, choose Show Rows.

Click on the columns headers to select, choose Show Columns.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Rows - Show Rows.

Choose Home - Columns - Show Columns.

Choose Layout - Rows - Show Rows.

Choose Layout - Columns - Show Columns.

From toolbars:

Icon Show Rows

Show Rows

Icon Show Columns

Show Columns

Choose Format - Columns.

Choose Format - Columns - Optimal Width.

Double-click right column separator in column headers.

Choose Sheet.

Choose Format - Page Style.

Choose Format - Page Style - Sheet tab.

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Print Ranges.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Layout tab.

On the Layout menu of the Layout tab, choose Print Ranges.

From toolbars:

Icon Print Ranges

Print Ranges

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Print Ranges - Define.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Layout - Print Area tab.

On the Layout menu of the Layout tab, choose Print Ranges - Define

From toolbars:

Icon Define Print Area

Define Print Area

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Print Ranges - Add.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Layout - Add Print Ranges tab.

On the Layout menu of the Layout tab, choose Print Ranges - Add.

From toolbars:

Icon Add Print Area

Add Print Area

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Print Ranges - Clear.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Layout - Clear Print Ranges tab.

On the Layout menu of the Layout tab, choose Print Ranges - Clear.

From toolbars:

Icon Clear Print Ranges

Clear Print Ranges

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Print Ranges - Edit.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Layout - Edit tab.

On the Layout menu of the Layout tab, choose Print Ranges - Edit.

From toolbars:

Icon Edit Print Ranges

Edit Print Ranges

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Conditional - Condition - More Rules.

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Conditional - Condition - More Rules.

From toolbars:

Icon Conditional Format - Condition

Conditional Format

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Conditional - Color Scale

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Conditional - Color Scale.

From toolbars:

Icon Color Scale

Color Scale

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Conditional - Data Bar

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Conditional - Data Bar.

From toolbars:

Icon Data Bar

Data Bar

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Conditional - Icon Set

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Conditional - Icon Set.

From toolbars:

Icon Icon Set

Icon Set

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Conditional - Date

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Conditional - Date.

From toolbars:

Icon Date

Date

Per la menubreto:

Choose Format - Conditional - Manage

Per la langeta interfaco:

Choose Home - Conditional - Manage.