Будь ласка, підтримайте нас!

Меню "Формат"

Choose Format - Line (Impress and Draw).

Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Line (Writer).

Choose Format - Object - Line (Calc).

На панелі Лінія та заповнення клацніть

Icon Line

Лінія

Choose Format - Line - Line Styles tab.

Right-click a selected object - choose Line - Arrow Styles tab.

Icon Line

Лінія

Choose Format - Area.

На панелі Лінія та заповнення клацніть

Icon Area

Тло

Choose Format - Area - Transparency tab (drawing documents).

Choose Format - Object and Shape - Area - Transparency tab (presentation documents).

Choose Format - Chart Wall - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Chart Area - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Chart Floor - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Title - All Titles - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Title - Main Title - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Title - Subtitle - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Title - Title (X Axis) - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Title - Title (Y Axis) - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Title - Title (Z Axis) - Transparency tab (chart documents)

Choose Format - Object Properties - Data Point - Transparency - tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Object Properties - Data Series - Transparency tab (chart documents).

Choose Format - Paragraph - Transparency tab.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Transparency tab.

Choose Format - Area - Shadow tab.

Choose Format - Area - Gradients tab.

Choose Format - Area - Hatch tab.

- Hatch tab.

Choose Format - Area - Image tab.

Select the drawing object, then:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - .

З контекстного меню:

Choose .

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Text Attributes

Text Attributes

Select the drawing object, then:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - - Text tab.

З контекстного меню:

Choose - Text tab.

Select the drawing object, then:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - - Text Animation tab.

З контекстного меню:

Choose - Text Animation tab.

Choose Format - Position and Size.

Icon Position and Size

Розташування і розмір

Select the drawing object, then:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - - Text Columns tab.

З контекстного меню:

Choose - Text Columns tab.

З бічної панелі:

Choose Columns panel in the Properties deck.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Name.

З контекстного меню:

Choose Name.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

On the Image menu of the Image tab, choose Name.

On the Object menu of the Object tab, choose Name.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Alt Text.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

On the Image menu of the Image tab, choose Alt Text.

On the Object menu of the Object tab, choose Alt Text.

Click on textbox or shape to select, then...

Choose Format - Position and Size - Position and Size tab.

Open context menu for selected object - choose Position and Size - Position and Size tab.

Icon Position and Size

Position and Size menu icon

Choose Format - Position and Size - Rotation tab.

Icon Rotate

Обертання

Choose Format - Position and Size - Slant & Corner Radius tab.

Choose Format - Position and Size - Callout tab. This is only available for textbox callouts, not for custom shapes callouts.

З головного меню:

Choose Edit - Toggle Point Edit Mode.

З контекстного меню:

Toggle Point Edit Mode

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Draw - Toggle Point Edit Mode.

On the Draw menu of the Draw tab, choose Toggle Point Edit Mode.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Toggle Point Edit Mode

Toggle Point Edit Mode

Choose Format - Character (drawing functions).

Open context menu - choose Character.

Open context menu - choose Size.

Open context menu - choose Style.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Bold.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Bold

Жирний

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Bold.

З клавіатури:

+ B

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Italic.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Italic

Курсив

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Italic.

З клавіатури:

+ I

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Underline.

Choose Format - Text - Double Underline.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Underline

Підкреслений

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Underline.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Strikethrough.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Strikethrough

Strikethrough

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Strikethrough.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Overline.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Overline

Overline

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Shadow.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Shadow

Shadow

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Shadow.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Outline Font Effect.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Outline Font Effect

Outline Font Effect

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Superscript.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Superscript

Superscript

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Superscript.

З клавіатури:

+ Shift + P

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Subscript.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Subscript

Subscript

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Subscript.

З клавіатури:

+ Shift + B

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Increase Size.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Increase Size

Increase Size

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Increase Size.

З клавіатури:

+ ]

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Decrease Size.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Decrease Size

Decrease Size

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Character - Decrease Size.

З клавіатури:

+ [

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - UPPERCASE.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon UPPERCASE

UPPERCASE

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - lowercase.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon lowercase

lowercase

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Cycle Case.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Sentence case.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Capitalize Every Word.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - tOGGLE cASE.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text - Small Capitals.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Small Capitals

Small Capitals

З клавіатури:

+ Shift + K

Choose Format - Spacing.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Line Spacing: 1

Line Spacing: 1

З бічної панелі:

On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 1.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.15.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.15.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Line Spacing: 1.15

Line Spacing: 1.15

З бічної панелі:

On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 1.15.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.5.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.5.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Line Spacing: 1.5

Line Spacing: 1.5

З бічної панелі:

On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 1.5.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 2.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 2.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Line Spacing: 2

Line Spacing: 2

З бічної панелі:

On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 2.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Spacing - Increase Paragraph Spacing.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Line Spacing - Increase Paragraph Spacing.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Increase Paragraph Spacing

Increase Paragraph Spacing

З бічної панелі:

On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Increase Paragraph Spacing.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Spacing - Decrease Paragraph Spacing.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Line Spacing - Decrease Paragraph Spacing.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Decrease Paragraph Spacing

Decrease Paragraph Spacing

З бічної панелі:

On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Decrease Paragraph Spacing.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Increase Indent.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Increase Indent

Increase Indent

З бічної панелі:

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Decrease Indent.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Decrease Indent

Decrease Indent

З бічної панелі:

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Align Text - Left.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose

З бічної панелі:

Select Properties - deck.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Align Start

З клавіатури:

+ L

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Align Text - Right.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose

З бічної панелі:

Select Properties - deck.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Align End

З клавіатури:

+ R

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Align Text - Centered.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose

З бічної панелі:

Select Properties - deck.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Centered

З клавіатури:

+ C

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Align Text - Justified.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose

З бічної панелі:

Select Properties - deck.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Justified

У ширину

З клавіатури:

+ J

Клацніть піктограму Текстові ефекти на панелі Малювання.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Group Shapes.

З контекстного меню:

Choose Group.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Draw tab.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Group

Згрупувати

З головного меню:

З контекстного меню:

Choose Group.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Draw - Group.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Group

Згрупувати

З головного меню:

З контекстного меню:

Choose Ungroup.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Ungroup

Розгрупувати

З головного меню:

З контекстного меню:

Choose Exit Group.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Draw - Exit Group.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Exit Group

Вийти з групи.

З головного меню:

З контекстного меню:

Choose Enter Group.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Draw - Enter Group.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Enter Group

Увійти в групу