Choose Format - Styles - Manage Styles (Command+TF11), choose Drawing style - open context menu - choose New/Edit Style - Area tab.
Elektu langeton Paĝo - Atributoj - Fono.
Elektu je Formato - Areo - Areo.
Per la menubreto:
Elektu langeton Formato - Titolo - Areo.
Elektu langeton Formato - Klarigeto - Areo.
Elektu langeton Formato - Diagrammuro - Areo.
Elektu langeton Formato - Diagramplanko - Areo.
Choose Format - Chart Area - Area.
Per la menubreto:
When editing a form:
Per la menubreto:
Choose View - Styles (Command+TF11) - choose Paragraph, Frame or Page style - open context menu - choose New/Edit Style - Area tab.
Elektu langeton Tabelo - Atributoj - Fono. Elektu la tabelan objekton - ĉelon, vicon aŭ Tabelon - kies fona areo estas plenigota.
Elektu langeton Formato - Paĝa stilo - Areo.
Elektu je Formato - Teksta kadro kaj formo - Areo - Areo
When editing a report:
Choose Format - Page - Background tab.
Per la menubreto:
Choose View - Styles (Command+TF11) - choose Paragraph, Frame or Page style - open context menu - choose New/Edit Style - Area tab.
Elektu langeton Tabelo - Atributoj - Fono. Elektu la tabelan objekton - ĉelon, vicon aŭ Tabelon - kies fona areo estas plenigota.
Elektu langeton Formato - Paĝa stilo - Areo.
Elektu je Formato - Teksta kadro kaj formo - Areo - Areo
Choose Format - Area - Transparency tab (drawing documents).
Choose Format - Object and Shape - Area - Transparency tab (presentation documents).
Choose Format - Chart Wall - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Chart Area - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Chart Floor - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Title - All Titles - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Title - Main Title - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Title - Subtitle - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Title - Title (X Axis) - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Title - Title (Y Axis) - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Title - Title (Z Axis) - Transparency tab (chart documents)
Choose Format - Object Properties - Data Point - Transparency - tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Object Properties - Data Series - Transparency tab (chart documents).
Choose Format - Paragraph - Transparency tab.
Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Transparency tab.
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Area - Shadow tab.
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Area - Gradients tab.
Elektu je Formato - Teksta kadro kaj formo - Objekto - Objekto kaj formo - Areo - Haĉo-langeto.
Elektu je Formato - Paĝa stilo - AreoElektu je Paĝo - Atributoj - FonoElektu je Lumbildo - Atributoj - Fono - Haĉo-langeto.
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Area - Image tab.
Select the drawing object, then:
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - TextText Attributes.
Per la kunteksta menuo:
Choose TextText Attributes.
From toolbars:
Text Attributes
Select the drawing object, then:
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - TextText Attributes - Text tab.
Per la kunteksta menuo:
Choose TextText Attributes - Text tab.
Select the drawing object, then:
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - TextText Attributes - Text Animation tab.
Per la kunteksta menuo:
Choose TextText Attributes - Text Animation tab.
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Position and Size.
F4 keyF4 key
Pozicio kaj grando
Select the drawing object, then:
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - TextText Attributes - Text Columns tab.
Per la kunteksta menuo:
Choose TextText Attributes - Text Columns tab.
From the sidebar:
Choose Columns panel in the Properties deck.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Name.
Per la kunteksta menuo:
Choose Name.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Image menu of the Image tab, choose Name.
On the Object menu of the Object tab, choose Name.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Alt Text.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Image menu of the Image tab, choose Alt Text.
On the Object menu of the Object tab, choose Alt Text.
Click on textbox or shape to select, then...
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Object and Shape - Position and Size - Position and Size tab.
Open context menu for selected object - choose Position and Size - Position and Size tab.
Position and Size menu icon
Press F4 after selection to open the tab directly.
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Position and Size - Rotation tab.
Turni
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Position and Size - Slant & Corner Radius tab.
Choose Format - Text Box and Shape - Object - Position and Size - Callout tab. This is only available for textbox callouts, not for custom shapes callouts.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Edit - Toggle Point Edit Mode.
Per la kunteksta menuo:
Toggle Point Edit Mode
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Draw - Toggle Point Edit Mode.
On the Draw menu of the Draw tab, choose Toggle Point Edit Mode.
From toolbars:
Toggle Point Edit Mode
From the keyboard:
F8
From the keyboard:
F8
Choose Format - Character (drawing functions).
Open context menu - choose Character.
Open context menu - choose Size.
Open context menu - choose Style.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Bold.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Bold.
Choose Home - Bold.
From toolbars:
Grasa
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Bold.
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + B
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Italic.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Italic.
Choose Home - Italic.
From toolbars:
Kursiva
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Italic.
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + I
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Underline.
Choose Format - Text - Double Underline.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Underline.
Choose Home - Underline.
From toolbars:
Substrekita
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Underline.
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + D (Double underline).
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Strikethrough.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Strikethrough.
Choose Home - Strikethrough.
From toolbars:
Strikethrough
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Strikethrough.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Overline.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Overline.
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose Overline.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose Overline.
From toolbars:
Overline
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Shadow.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Shadow.
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose Shadow.
Choose Home - Shadow.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose Shadow.
From toolbars:
Shadow
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Shadow.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Outline Font Effect.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose Outline Font Effect.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose Outline Font Effect.
From toolbars:
Outline Font Effect
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Superscript.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Superscript.
From toolbars:
Superscript
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Superscript.
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + Shift + P
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Subscript.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Subscript.
From toolbars:
Subscript
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Subscript.
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + Shift + B
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Increase Size.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Increase Size.
Choose Home - Increase Size.
From toolbars:
Increase Size
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Increase Size.
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + ]
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Decrease Size.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text - Decrease Size.
Choose Home - Decrease Size.
From toolbars:
Decrease Size
From the sidebar:
Choose Properties - Character - Decrease Size.
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + [
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - UPPERCASE.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose UPPERCASE.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose UPPERCASE.
From toolbars:
UPPERCASE
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - lowercase.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose lowercase.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose lowercase.
From toolbars:
lowercase
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Cycle Case.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose Cycle Case.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose Cycle Case.
From the keyboard:
Shift + F3
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Sentence case.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose Sentence Case.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose Sentence Case.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Capitalize Every Word.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose Capitalize Every Word.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose Capitalize Every Word.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - tOGGLE cASE.
Per la langeta interfaco:
On the Text menu of the Text tab, choose tOGGLE cASE.
On the Home menu of the Home tab, choose tOGGLE cASE.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Text - Small Capitals.
From toolbars:
Small Capitals
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + Shift + K
Choose Format - Spacing.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.
From toolbars:
Line Spacing: 1
From the sidebar:
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 1.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.15.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.15.
From toolbars:
Line Spacing: 1.15
From the sidebar:
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 1.15.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.5.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 1.5.
From toolbars:
Line Spacing: 1.5
From the sidebar:
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 1.5.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Line Spacing: 2.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Line Spacing - Line Spacing: 2.
From toolbars:
Line Spacing: 2
From the sidebar:
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Line Spacing: 2.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Increase Paragraph Spacing.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Line Spacing - Increase Paragraph Spacing.
From toolbars:
Increase Paragraph Spacing
From the sidebar:
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Increase Paragraph Spacing.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Decrease Paragraph Spacing.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Line Spacing - Decrease Paragraph Spacing.
From toolbars:
Decrease Paragraph Spacing
From the sidebar:
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Decrease Paragraph Spacing.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Increase Indent.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Increase Indent.
From toolbars:
Increase Indent
From the sidebar:
On the Alignment panel of the Properties deck, choose Increase Indent.
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Increase Indent.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Spacing - Decrease Indent.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Home - Decrease Indent.
From toolbars:
Decrease Indent
From the sidebar:
On the Alignment panel of the Properties deck, choose Decrease Indent.
On the Paragraph panel of the Properties deck, choose Decrease Indent.
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Align Text - Left.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text (text selected).Home
From the sidebar:
Select Properties - AlignmentParagraph deck.
From toolbars:
Align LeftAlign Start
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + L
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Align Text - Right.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text (text selected).Home
From the sidebar:
Select Properties - AlignmentParagraph deck.
From toolbars:
Align RightAlign End
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + R
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Align Text - Centered.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text (text selected).Home
From the sidebar:
Select Properties - AlignmentParagraph deck.
From toolbars:
Ĝisrandigi centre horizontaleCentre
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + C
Per la menubreto:
Choose Format - Align Text - Justified.
Per la langeta interfaco:
Choose Text (text selected).Home
From the sidebar:
Select Properties - AlignmentParagraph deck.
From toolbars:
Ĝisrandigita ambaŭflanken
From the keyboard:
CommandCtrl + J
Alklaku al bildsimbolo Fontwork en la breto Desegnaĵo.