Будь ласка, підтримайте нас!

Меню Формат

З контекстного меню:

Choose Size - Minimal Row Height.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Minimal Row Height.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Minimal Row Height.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Minimal Row Height

Найменша висота рядка

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Table - Minimal Row Height.

З головного меню:

З контекстного меню:

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Optimal Row Height

Optimal Row Height

З контекстного меню:

Select rows in table, right-click, choose Size - Distribute Rows Evenly.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Distribute Rows Evenly.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Distribute Rows Evenly.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Distribute Rows Evenly

Distribute Rows Evenly

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Table - Distribute Rows Evenly.

З контекстного меню:

Choose Size - Minimal Column Width.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Minimal Column Width.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Minimal Column Width.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Minimal Column Width

Minimal Column Width

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Table - Minimal Column Width.

З головного меню:

З контекстного меню:

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Optimal Column Width

Optimal Column Width

З контекстного меню:

Select columns in table, right-click, choose Size - Distribute Columns Evenly.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Table - Optimize Size - Distribute Columns Evenly.

On the Table menu of the Table tab, choose Distribute Columns Evenly.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Distribute Columns Evenly

Distribute Columns Evenly

З бічної панелі:

Choose Properties - Table - Distribute Columns Evenly.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Clear Direct Formatting.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Home - Clear.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Clear Direct Formatting

Clear Direct Formatting

З клавіатури:

+ M

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Character.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Character

Символ

З бічної панелі:

Select the Styles deck, open context menu of a style, choose Edit Style - Font tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Символ - Текстові ефекти.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Font Effects tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Символ - Положення.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and click New/Edit Style - Alignment tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Символ - Азійська розмітка

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and click New/Edit Style - Asian Layout tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Абзац - Азійські правила набору (не в HTML).

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and click New/Edit Style - Asian Typography tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Символ - Гіперпосилання.

З головного меню:

Виберіть Формат - Абзац.

З контекстного меню:

Place cursor in paragraph, choose Paragraph - Paragraph.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

On the Home menu of the Home tab, select Paragraph.

З бічної панелі:

Open the Styles deck, select a paragraph style, open context menu and choose New or Edit Style.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Paragraph

Абзац

З головного меню:

Виберіть вкладку Форматування - Абзац - Вирівнювання.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

On the Home tab, choose one of the alignments buttons.

З бічної панелі:

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Alignment tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Абзац - Відступи та інтервали.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Indents & Spacing tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Абзац - Табуляція.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Tabs tab.

Двічі клацніть лінійку

(всі параметри тільки в Writer або Calc)

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Абзац - Обрамлення.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Зображення - Властивості - Обрамлення.

Виберіть вкладку Формат - Кадр та об'єкт - Властивості - Обрамлення.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Сторінка - Обрамлення.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Символ - Обрамлення.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Borders tab.

Натисніть кнопку Формат - Сторінка - Верхній колонтитул - Додатково.

Натисніть кнопку Формат - Сторінка - Нижній колонтитул - Додатково.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Абзац - Тло.

Choose Format - Character - Highlighting tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Формат - Зображення - Тло.

Виберіть вкладку Формат - Рамка чи об'єкт - Властивості - Область.

Choose Format - Page Style - Background tab.

Choose Format - Page Style - Header - More button.

Choose Format - Page Style - Footer - More button.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Background tab.

Відкрийте вкладку Вставка/Зміни - Розділ - Тло

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Page Style - General tab.

Choose Styles - Edit Style - General tab.

З контекстного меню:

Choose Styles - Manage Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

З клавіатури:

+ Shift + P

Choose Format - Page Style - General tab.

Choose Styles - Manage Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

Choose Format - Styles - Edit Style - General tab.

Choose Format - Styles - Manage Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

Choose Slide - Properties - Page tab.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - General tab.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Page Style - Header tab.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of a page style entry and choose New/Edit Style - Header tab.

Choose Format - Page Style - Footer tab.

Choose View - Styles - open context menu of an entry and choose New/Edit Style - Footer tab.

З бічної панелі:

Icon Styles

Стилі

Icon 3d window

Тривимірні ефекти

Відкрийте контекстне меню 3D-об'єкта, виберіть вкладкуТривимірні ефекти - Геометрія.

Відкрийте контекстне меню 3D-об'єкта, виберіть вкладкуТривимірні ефекти - Затінювання.

Відкрийте контекстне меню 3D-об'єкта, виберіть вкладкуТривимірні ефекти - Освітлення.

Відкрийте контекстне меню 3D-об'єкта, виберіть вкладкуТривимірні ефекти - Текстури.

Відкрийте контекстне меню 3D-об'єкта, виберіть вкладкуТривимірні ефекти - Матеріал.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Bullets and Numbering.

З контекстного меню:

Choose List - Bullets and Numbering.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

З рядка стану:

Place cursor on a heading, click on the Outline area.

З панелей інструментів:

Bullets and Numbering dialog Icon

Bullets and Numbering

Default bullet Default numbering

Long click and select Customize.

Choose Format - Bullets and Numbering.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Unordered.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Ordered.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Image.

Open the Bullets and Numbering dialog, select Outline.

З головного меню:

Open Format - Paragraph - Outline & List, click on Edit Style - Outline tab.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Outline Style

Select Outline Style

З бічної панелі:

Open Styles () - List Styles - context menu of an entry - choose New/Edit Style - Outline tab.

Open Styles () - Paragraph Styles, context menu of an entry - choose New/Edit Style - Outline & List, click on Edit Style - Outline tab.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Image - Crop.

Menu Format - Image - Properties - Crop tab.

З контекстного меню:

Choose Crop.

З інтерфейсу зі вкладками:

Choose Image - Crop.

On the Image menu of the Image tab, choose Crop.

З панелей інструментів:

Icon Crop

Обрізати

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Text.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Spacing.

З головного меню:

Choose Format - Asian Phonetic Guide.